Kanye makes a follow-up appearance…with some famous friends in tow…

Hi Fashion Friends

A quick update on my latest indulgent celeb spotting in my NYC ‘hood.

So, it seems Kanye can’t keep away. I mentioned in a previous post that he, along with his beau, and mother of his week old baby, Kim Kardashian, were spotted in my street not so long ago.

houstonWell, a couple of Saturdays ago (sorry for the slightly tardy post, it has been a fashion filled few weeks!) the tuxedo’d hunk and I were walking home from a delicious super at Cocette in Soho. As we were approaching our street, I looked up and spotted Jay-Z getting out of a car. I have to admit I had indulged in a glass of vino with dinner so I snatched a double take just to be sure, but I knew my uber accurate celebrity radar hadn’t let me down.

The Empire State star was swiftly followed by a very petite Beyonce who looked stunning in a cool black and white striped skirt and top, displaying her very toned tum.

A small crowd quickly gathered as they hurried into a ‘too cool for school’ Jamaican restaurant on the corner of our street.

The next morning, still basking in my celeb spotting glory, I scoured the gossip pages for proof of the previous night’s events and quickly discovered that the popular couple were heading into Kanye’s birthday party. Check out Beyonce’s outfit here.

Seems the world famous gold digger rap star likes this neck of the woods. Perhaps it will be the last time for a while, what with nappy changing duty and all.

Watch this space for more goss from NYC’s most fashion forward street…

Love Rebecca x

Leave a Reply

